SHSB CC Life Members

At the time the club was formed it was decided that Life Members of each club would become Life Members of the South Hobart Sandy Bay Cricket Club.


Our Life members are:


Nick Allanby

Michael Allen

Mark Allie

Steven Allie

Wayne Anning

Chris Baker

Kevin Connor

Pat Conway

Ron Linton

James (Darby) Munro

Peter Murfett

Brent Palfreyman

Brian Patterson

Adam Polkinghorne

Ian Pook

Stuart Saunders

Geoff Summers

Michael Summers

Ben Targett

David Townley

Reg Tulk

Kevin Wilson