Share:
 

SHSB CC Board Members

 2018-19 Season

 

 

 

 President 

 

Perry Mannering

 

 perry.mannering@gmail.com

 0488 932 717

Vice President  Kati Agh

 kati.agh@legalaid.tas.gov.au

 0427 343 693

Treasurer Alex Quinn

 alquinn@deloitte.com.au  

 0408 530 510 

Secretary 

 Michael Flanagan

 michael.flanagan@ogilviejennings.com.au

 0427 851 320

Cricket Operations - Mens Stuart Martin

 stuart.martin@hays.com.au

  0400 057 249

 

 

Cricket Operations - Womens

 

 

 Beth Schiwy & Lisa Astell

 

0427 013 866 (Beth)

beth.schiwy@police.tas.gov.au

0409 211 265 (Lisa)

lisa.astell@ths.tas.gov.au

 

 

Cricket Operations - Juniors

 

 

 Tracy Williams &   Trudi Steedman

 

0437 647 937 (Tracy)

tracy@caswellwilliams.com.au

0412 433 016 (Trudi)

t.steedman@utas.edu.au

Co-Managers - Facilities, Maintenance & Redevelopment

  Ross Nichols &

David Johnston

 

 nicho156@icloud.com

 0424 451 231

djoh6005@gmail.com

0418 222 953

 
Manager - Clothing & Merchandise  Harry Nichols

 harrynichols13@gmail.com

  0437 118 462